Canada, North America

Montreal ~ November, 2005

84

Wanna play Hockey standing still?! ~ Quer jogar Hockey parado?!

 

For those of you who read me and are sports fans, have you seen this?! We are so used to tables like this one but only for soccer in Brazil, that I thought it was hilarous having it for hockey in Canada. Maybe someone can tell me if this is normal there or elsewhere, but I do remember seeing it in a museum… This little thing is one of those things when you realize the world is so much more than you could´ve imagined. An eye-opener!

~

Para aqueles que me lêem e gostam de esportes, vocês já viram isso?! Estamos tão acostumados com mesas assim mas só para futebol no Brasil (o que aprendi como totó), que achei hilário ver isso no Canadá. Talvez alguém possa me dizer se é normal por lá ou em algum outro lugar, mas me lembro de ver isso em um museu… Uma daquelas coisas em que você se dá conta de que o mundo é tão maior do que você poderia imaginar. Amplia nossa visão!

Standard

Wanna comment?! Quer comentar?

