Brazil

Brasilia ~ November, 2013

62

Here comes the sun..!

 

This picture was taken from my mobile, at about 7am when I was trying to stay up for an exam at the University of Brasilia (UnB). The campus is full of nature around the classrooms and I was kind of sleepy, but mesmerized by the open sky and the colors in early morning, so was somewhat inspired for passing my test!

~

Essa foto foi tirada com meu celular, por volta das 7 da manhã enquanto eu tentava me manter acordada para uma prova na Universidade de Brasi’lia (UnB). O campus é cercado por natureza em volta das salas de aulas e eu estava com um tanto de sono, mas fascinada pelo céu aberto e as cores de manhãzinha, então de certa maneira inspirada para passar meu teste!

Standard

Wanna comment?! Quer comentar?

