Peru, South America

Ollantaytambo ~ 2008

4

Happy girl ~ Criança feliz

 

While we were waiting to do some sightseeing, I spot a group of kids and tried to say hi. I didn´t quite make it with my lame spanish at the time, but I found out there is no communication better than a simple and true smile! She offered me her ice cream and in a matter of seconds was gone. It was so easy, and I was so happy!

~

Enquanto esperávamos para um passeio, vi um grupo de crianças e tentei cumprimentar. Não fui muito bem sucedida com meu espanhol ainda mais capenga na época, mas descobri que não há comunicação melhor que um sorriso simples e verdadeiro! Ela me ofereceu seu sorvete e em questão de segundos desapareceu. Foi tão fácil e eu fiquei tão feliz!

Standard

Wanna comment?! Quer comentar?

